Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/ecn/public/wp-content/themes/ecn-v1/includes/hero-header.php on line 35

REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

.

UK

Richard Blackburn

Richard Blackburn

Managing Director

LinkedIn

Phone: +44 2036 427 609

Email: richardb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

Emily Stala

Emily Stala

Head of Sales UK

LinkedIn

Phone: +44 2036 427 625

Email: emilys@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

Chris Bryan

Chris Bryan

Head of UK Operations & Networks

LinkedIn

Phone: +44 2036 427 617

Email: Chrisb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

France

Alexis Pezerat

Alexis Pezerat

Managing Director

LinkedIn

Email: Alexis@executivechannelnetwork.fr

Stephanie Merchez

Stephanie Merchez

Asset Development Director

LinkedIn

Email: stephanie@executivechannelnetwork.fr

Vaea Roche Roger

Vaea Roche Roger

Head of Sales & Marketing

LinkedIn

Email: Vaea@executivechannelnetwork.fr

William Bectarte

William Bectarte

Operation and Networks Manager

LinkedIn

Email: william@executivechannelnetwork.fr

Germany

Christian Praulich

Christian Praulich

Director Business Development Real Estate

LinkedIn

Email: christianp@executivechannelnetwork.de

Gunnar Ritzmann

Gunnar Ritzmann

Director Media Sales

Email: gunnar@executivechannelnetwork.de

Stefan Szigeti

Stefan Szigeti

Operations & Network Manager

LinkedIn

Email: stefans@executivechannelnetwork.de

Daniel Wunsch

Daniel Wunsch

Director International Operations & Network

LinkedIn

Email: Daniel@executivechannelnetwork.de

Australia

Chris Winterburn

Chris Winterburn

Managing Director - Media i

LinkedIn

Email: chris@mediai.com.au

Danielle-Harris Walker

Danielle-Harris Walker

Business Manager - Media i

LinkedIn

Email: danielle@mediai.com.au

Mitchell McGuiness

Mitchell McGuiness

National Networks & Operations Manager - Media i

LinkedIn

Email: mitch@mediai.com.au