Executive Channel HoldingsUKFranceGermanyMedia i
Lang: enfrde

    REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

    UK

    Richard Blackburn

    Richard Blackburn

    Managing Director

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 609

    Email: richardb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Emily Stala

    Emily Stala

    Head of Sales UK

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 625

    Email: emilys@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Jo Morris

    Jo Morris

    Asset Development Director

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 610

    Email: jmorris@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Chris Bryan

    Chris Bryan

    Head of UK Operations & Networks

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 617

    Email: Chrisb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    France

    Alexis Pezerat

    Alexis Pezerat

    Managing Director

    LinkedIn

    Email: Alexis@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Stephanie Merchez

    Stephanie Merchez

    Asset Development Director

    LinkedIn

    Email: stephanie@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Vaea Roche Roger

    Vaea Roche Roger

    Head of Sales & Marketing

    LinkedIn

    Email: Vaea@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    William Bectarte

    William Bectarte

    Operation and Networks Manager

    LinkedIn

    Email: william@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Germany

    Christian Praulich

    Christian Praulich

    Director Business Development Real Estate

    LinkedIn

    Email: christianp@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Gunnar Ritzmann

    Gunnar Ritzmann

    Director Media Sales

    Email: gunnar@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Stefan Szigeti

    Stefan Szigeti

    Operations & Network Manager

    LinkedIn

    Email: stefans@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Daniel Wunsch

    Daniel Wunsch

    Director International Operations & Network

    LinkedIn

    Email: Daniel@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Australia

    Chris Winterburn

    Chris Winterburn

    Managing Director - Media i

    LinkedIn

    Email: chris@mediai.com.au

    Danielle-Harris Walker

    Danielle-Harris Walker

    Business Manager - Media i

    LinkedIn

    Email: danielle@mediai.com.au

    Mitchell McGuiness

    Mitchell McGuiness

    National Networks & Operations Manager - Media i

    LinkedIn

    Email: mitch@mediai.com.au