REGIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

    .

    UK

    Richard Blackburn

    Richard Blackburn

    Managing Director

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 609

    Email: richardb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Scott Hunt

    Scott Hunt

    Head of Operations & Networks

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 620

    Email: scotth@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Emily Stala

    Emily Stala

    Head of Sales

    LinkedIn

    Phone: +44 2036 427 625

    Email: emilys@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    France

    Alexis Pezerat

    Alexis Pezerat

    Managing Director

    LinkedIn

    Email: Alexis@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Stephanie Merchez

    Stephanie Merchez

    Asset Development Director

    LinkedIn

    Email: stephanie@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Vaea Roche Roger

    Vaea Roche Roger

    Head of Sales & Marketing

    LinkedIn

    Email: Vaea@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    William Bectarte

    William Bectarte

    Operation and Networks Manager

    LinkedIn

    Email: william@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Germany

    Christian Praulich

    Christian Praulich

    Director Business Development Real Estate

    LinkedIn

    Email: christianp@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Gunnar Ritzmann

    Gunnar Ritzmann

    Director Media Sales

    Email: gunnar@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Stefan Szigeti

    Stefan Szigeti

    Operations & Network Manager

    LinkedIn

    Email: stefans@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Australia

    Danielle-Harris Walker

    Danielle-Harris Walker

    Business Manager - Media i

    LinkedIn

    Email: danielle@mediai.com.au

    Chris Winterburn

    Chris Winterburn

    Managing Director - Media i

    LinkedIn

    Email: chris@mediai.com.au