MANAGEMENT

Es ist unser Anspruch, in Europa, dem Vereinigten Königreich und Australien unsere Rolle als führender Anbieter von Digital Office Media zu behalten.

Charles Parry-Okeden

Charles Parry-Okeden

Global CEO

LinkedIn

Charles Parry-Okeden blickt auf 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Medien- und Werbebranche zurück. Charles startete seine Karriere einst beim Radio und trat dann in die Welt der Out of Home Werbung ein, was sich als lebenslange Leidenschaft erweisen sollte. Während seiner 12 Jahre bei Buspak, bekleidete Charles nicht nur die höchste Position im Bereich Vertrieb, sondern erlebte auch Zeiten beispielloser Umsätze und Gewinne.

2005 waren es gleichwohl Charles‘ Vertriebsader und sein Unternehmergeist, die ihn zum Mitbegründer von Executive Channel machten.

Mit Media I startete Charles zudem 2008 ein sehr erfolgreiches B2B Geschäft. Er wird zurecht als einer der Pioniere der digitalen Out of home Werbung in Australien angesehen. Wenn es darum geht, der Branche aufzuzeigen, was es für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft braucht, sind seine Ansichten stets geschätzt.

In 2017 wurde Charles in die Hall of Fame der Australia Media Federation aufgenommen.

Jeremy Cain

Jeremy Cain

Group Financial Controller

LinkedIn

Als CFO der Executive Channel Holdings führt Jeremy Cain Teams in Europa, dem Vereinigten Königreich und Australien. Im Jahr 2011 fand Jeremy seinen Einstieg bei ECN als Buchhalter für das australische Geschäft. Seitdem hat er die Expansion in weitere Märkte erlebt und weitere Aufgaben übernommen.

Paul McBeth

Paul McBeth

International Strategic Sales & Marketing Director

LinkedIn

Paul verfügt über weitreichende Kenntnisse in der Werbe- und Medienbranche. Sein Hauptaugenmerk gilt der strategischen Planung und dem Marketing. Paul blickt auf Erfahrungen bei WPP, Aegis und weiteren Medienunternehmen zurück.

Daniel Wunsch

Daniel Wunsch

International Networks & Operations Director

LinkedIn

Mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrung im Digital OOH-Bereich bringt Daniel Wunsch umfangreiche Kenntnisse in seine Rolle als International Networks and Operations Director ein.

Daniel kam 2014 zu ECN, um die aggressive Rollout-Strategie von ECN in bestehenden und neuen europäischen Märkten zu übernehmen. Seine derzeitige Rolle umfasst die fortlaufende Entwicklung internationaler operativer Prozesse und innovativer Content-Fähigkeiten bei gleichzeitiger Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden globalen Netzwerk

Chris Winterburn

Chris Winterburn

Managing Director - Media i

LinkedIn

Chris Winterburn ist seit über 20 Jahren in der Medienbranche tätig und arbeitet vorwiegend in verschiedenen Funktionen für multinationale Agenturen auf der Media-Agentur-Seite bis hin zum Geschäftsführer der WPP-eigenen Agentur Mediacom.

Bei Mediacom war er maßgeblich an der erfolgreichen Einführung des digitalen und strategischen Angebots von Mediacom und dem Wachstum der diversifizierten Dienstleistungen der Agentur beteiligt.

Während seiner Zeit bei WPP war Chris ein aktiver Teilnehmer am George Patterson Bates-Rückkauf von Cordiant Communications in Großbritannien sowie an der Übernahme und anschließenden Umstellung des Mediacom-Geschäfts von Zenith Media.

Chris ist derzeit Vorstandsmitglied von Executive Channel Australia und Geschäftsführer von Media i, Australiens meistgenutzter Fachmedienplattform für Medienagentur-Profis, bestehend aus über 250 hochwertigen digitalen Großbildschirmen an 80 Standorten.

Er sitzt im Beirat von Sinorbis [eine All-in-One-Marketing-Plattform für westliche Unternehmen, um digitales Marketing in China zu betreiben] und ist Mitglied des Beirats der Advertising Week Asia Pacific [Die weltweit größte Konferenz für Marketing und Technologie]

Alexis Pezerat

Alexis Pezerat

Managing Director - France

LinkedIn

Alexis Pezerat blickt auf eine erfolgreiche Marketing- und Medienkarriere zurück. In der Vergangenheit bekleidete er Managementpositionen in Unternehmen wie MetroNews (TF1), Telerama, International Mail (group Le Monde), sowie beim Nachrichtenmagazin Le Point.

Alexis war maßgeblich an den erfolgreichen Starts von ECN France und ECN Germany beteiligt und spielt eine anhaltende Rolle bei der Expansion von ECN in Europa.

 
Richard Blackburn

Richard Blackburn

Managing Director - UK

LinkedIn

Richard verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Out of Home Branche, einschließlich Führungspositionen bei Mediaco Outdoor, Taxi Media and Kinetic. Richard führt das gesamte Geschäft von ECN im Vereinigten Königreich und verantwortet somit die Bereiche Medienverkauf, Real Estate und Operations.

Executive Channel HoldingsUKFranceGermanyMedia i
Lang: enfrde

LEADERSHIP

TEAM

We are committed to remaining the leading workplace communications specialist in the UK, Europe and Australia.

Charles Parry-Okeden

Charles Parry-Okeden

Global CEO

LinkedIn

Charles Parry-Okeden has 25 years experience in advertising media sales. Charles commenced his career in radio before moving to the world of out of home advertising, a sector which became a life-long passion. Charles spent 12 years at Buspak, ultimately holding its most senior sales position, when Buspak recorded unprecedented advertising revenue and profit.

In 2005, the combination of Charles’ entrepreneurial spirit and sales professionalism saw him co-found Executive Channel.

In 2008, Charles established a highly successful B2B business model with the launch of Media i. As one of the digital out of home pioneers in Australia, Charles is well credentialed to deliver a clear vision for what the industry requires for its continued success.

In 2017, Charles was inducted into the Media Federation of Australia’s hall of fame.

Jeremy Cain

Jeremy Cain

Group Financial Controller

LinkedIn

Jeremy is the Group Financial Controller for Executive Channel Holdings, managing a team across the UK, Europe and Australia.  Jeremy joined ECN in 2011 as Company Accountant for the Australian business and has grown with the business through its international expansion.

Jeremy is a member of CPA Australia. Prior to joining ECN, Jeremy worked for a public practice firm providing business services to SMEs as well as taxation, accounting and superannuation advice to high net worth individuals.

Paul McBeth

Paul McBeth

International Strategic Sales & Marketing Director

LinkedIn

Paul brings a unique insight into the advertising media industry having worked in strategic planning and marketing roles in advertising agencies (WPP), media agencies (AEGIS) and media owners.

Daniel Wunsch

Daniel Wunsch

International Networks & Operations Director

LinkedIn

With over ten years’ experience in the Digital OOH space, Daniel Wunsch brings a wealth of knowledge to his role as International Networks and Operations Director.

Daniel joined ECN in 2014 to take lead on ECN’s aggressive roll-out strategy across existing and new European markets. His current role incorporates the ongoing development of international operational processes and innovative content capabilities, while maintaining a healthy global network.

Chris Winterburn

Chris Winterburn

Managing Director - Media i

LinkedIn

Chris Winterburn has been in the media industry for over 20 years working predominantly on the media agency side in various capacities for multinational agencies rising to Managing Director of the WPP owned agency Mediacom.

At Mediacom, he was instrumental in the successful introduction of Mediacom’s digital & strategic offering and the growth of the agency’s diversified services. During his time at WPP, Chris was an active participant in the George Patterson Bates buyback from Cordiant Communications in the UK, as well as the acquisition and subsequent transition of the Mediacom business from Zenith Media.

Chris is currently an executive Board Member of Executive Channel Australia and managing director of Media i, Australia’s most consumed trade media platform for media agency professionals, comprising over 250 premium large format digital screens across 80 locations.

He sits on the advisory board for Sinorbis [an all in one marketing platform for Western businesses to do digital marketing in China] and is part of the advisory council for Advertising Week Asia Pacific [The world’s largest conference for advertising marketing and technology]

He sits on the advisory board for Sinorbis [an all in one marketing platform for Western businesses to do digital marketing in China] and is part of the advisory council for Advertising Week Asia Pacific [The world’s largest conference for advertising marketing and technology]

Alexis Pezerat

Alexis Pezerat

Managing Director - France

LinkedIn

Alexis Pezerat has a successful marketing and media career, having previously managed major media brands including MetroNews (TF1), Telerama and International Mail (group Le Monde) and the news magazine Le Point.  Alexis is a founder of Sirimedia, a new generation interactive digital publisher.

Alexis has been integral to the successful launches of ECN France and ECN Germany and plays an ongoing role in ECN’s European expansion.

Richard Blackburn

Richard Blackburn

Managing Director - UK

LinkedIn

Richard has over 30 years’ experience in the OOH industry, having previously held senior positions at Mediaco Outdoor, Taxi Media and Kinetic. Richard is responsible for the development of the ECN UK business, spanning media sales, asset development and operations.