Executive Channel HoldingsUKFranceGermanyMedia i
Lang: enfrde

    CONTACT

    Helpdesk

    Operations

    Tel: 020 3642 7609

    support@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Email

    General Enquiries

    General Information

    Tel: 020 3642 7609

    info@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Email

    ECN Studio

    Creative Assistance

    Tel: 020 3642 7613

    studio@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Email

    UK Managing Director

    Richard Blackburn

    Tel: 020 3642 7609

    richardb@executivechannelnetwork.co.uk

    Email

    Asset Sales

    Jo Morris

    Tel: 020 3642 7610

    jmorris@executivechannlnetwork.co.uk

    Email

    Managing Director - France

    Alexis Pezerat

    Tel: +33 1 47 75 06 51

    Alexis@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Email

    Asset Sales

    Stephanie Merchez

    Tel: +33 1 47 75 72 25

    stephanie@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Email

    Media Sales

    Vaea Roche Roger

    Tel: +33 1 53 20 38 95

    vaea@executivechannelnetwork.fr

    Email

    Asset Sales

    Christian Praulich

    Tel: +49 6938 0766 059

    christianp@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Email

    Media Sales

    Gunnar Ritzmann

    Tel: +49 171 813 28 03

    gunnar@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Email

    Networks & Operations

    Daniel Wunsch

    Tel: +49 175 1130 124

    daniel@executivechannelnetwork.de

    Email

    Head Office

    Tel: +61 2 8020 3800

    info@executivechannelnetwork.com

    Email